custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 2550 South Main apartments! At 2550 South Main Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
05/03/2018

This apartment is awesome. It has separated laundry machine and dryer for every apartment. The size of the apartment is larger compare with other apartments who have similar price. The environment is good as well. The living area is quite and safe. The manager Jill is extremely helpful and friendly. She answered all of my questions, and she helped me solved a lot of problems with profession. Maintenance here is also fast and good. I felt so good living here compared to other places I’ve lived.

S
05/03/2018


T
05/03/2018

We have lived in a few different apartments over the years, however, I have never come across better management!!! They address all of our questions or concerns immediately and have always been very accommodating. I highly recommend these apartments!!!!

D
05/03/2018


M
05/03/2018

Good location. Apartments are nice and quiet!

M
05/03/2018

Good location. Apartments are nice and quiet!

C
05/03/2018

Jill is wonderful and made our move in a fantastic experience! Thank you

C
05/03/2018

Jill is wonderful and made our move in a fantastic experience! Thank you

J
05/03/2018

I have lived here since the place first opened back in 2014. I have never had any major issues or problems come up that Management were not willing to take care of. The Office has had the same person for awhile now (Jill) and my GF enjoys chatting with her. The location is great for me being close to the freeway and downtown. My only 2 gripes about living here are the noise from the bowling alley can be annoying especially late at night but that's not the fault of the complex. the other issue I have is that the internet for us is not the best I work in IT and having to work from home on occasion can be tough with the speeds we get. I have heard they are looking to up the speeds though soon.

J
05/03/2018

I have lived here since the place first opened back in 2014. I have never had any major issues or problems come up that Management were not willing to take care of. The Office has had the same person for awhile now (Jill) and my GF enjoys chatting with her. The location is great for me being close to the freeway and downtown. My only 2 gripes about living here are the noise from the bowling alley can be annoying especially late at night but that's not the fault of the complex. the other issue I have is that the internet for us is not the best I work in IT and having to work from home on occasion can be tough with the speeds we get. I have heard they are looking to up the speeds though soon.


Call Us
(801) 433-5150
Address
2550 South Main
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9-5 Saturday - By Appointment Only.

play-button