custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 2550 South Main apartments! At 2550 South Main Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/22/2024

I recently moved into 2550 Apartments and have been thoroughly impressed with every aspect of my experience here. Firstly, I must commend the exceptional management by Casey. His professionalism, attentiveness, and dedication to ensuring the satisfaction of residents truly sets 2550 Apartments apart. One of the standout features of this community is its commitment to safety. The gated community provides a sense of security and peace of mind, allowing residents to feel comfortable and at ease in their homes. Additionally, I have been amazed by the quality and speed of maintenance services. Any issues or concerns I've had have been promptly addressed and efficiently resolved by the maintenance team. Their responsiveness and attention to detail truly contribute to the overall positive living experience at 2550 Apartments. Furthermore, the location of 2550 Apartments is unbeatable. Situated close to everything, including shops, restaurants, and entertainment options, it offers convenience and accessibility like no other. Whether you're looking to run errands, dine out, or simply enjoy the local amenities, everything you need is just a stone's throw away. In conclusion, I couldn't be happier with my decision to reside at 2550 Apartments. From the exceptional management and safety of the gated community to the quality maintenance services and prime location, it truly offers the ideal living environment. I highly recommend 2550 Apartments to anyone looking for a top-notch living experience.

M
05/23/2023

Very impressed and appreciative of Casey, the property manager. He spent a significant amount of time with us as we decided on the apartment and thoughtfully addressed all our concerns. Excellent communication. We are very happy with the apartment. Thank you!

E
07/30/2022

I’ve lived at 2550 S. Main St. Apartments for a little over a year now and I can’t say enough good things! Casey does an amazing job at keeping the property running smoothly. The grounds are always well-kept and any maintenance requests I’ve made have been addressed very quickly! I’m thrilled to continue to be a part of this community! I would highly recommend living here.

J
07/21/2022

I have had nothing but a positive experience - my apartment was in great shape when I moved in and any very minor repair requests were taken care of quickly. The property manager, Casey, is always very friendly and helpful including throughout the leasing process.

M
02/14/2022

I recently stopped by to look at a one bedroom and was very impressed! The apartments are large and nice, which has been very hard to find. When I was walking around the community I met Chad, the maintenance supervisor, and he made my experience even better. He’s very friendly and shows that he actually cares about the community and the tenants. I will definitely be coming back when my current lease is up.

K
03/19/2021

We are very happy here! Management and staff have been so helpful and kind. We feel so at home here and safe and we are so thankful!

K
11/03/2020

My wife and I have lived here for over a year, and we are so grateful for how smoothly things have been fixed, resolved, and questions answered. I am a very fastidious person, yet Summer (our awesome manager) has always gone above and beyond to make sure things are solved as quickly and efficiently as possible. We liked our apartment in the beginning, but we have loved it since Summer started working. A shoutout to Ricky, the awesome maintenance man that works here full-time time too. For a big apartment complex like ours with people from all over the world, they do a great job of serving us.

05/29/2020

Large master bedroom / big closet/ Pets friendly/ Garage. Definitely a good place

A
05/29/2020

Large master bedroom / big closet/ Pets friendly/ Garage. Definitely a good place

Q
03/21/2020

Lived here for four years now and must say all in all I like it, only issue is I moved in before they could steam clean the carpet and was told they could do it a month after I moved in, still waiting on that unfortunately


Call Us
(801) 433-5150
Address
2550 South Main
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9-5 Saturday - By Appointment Only.

play-button